Contact

BKF Sp. z o.o.
Skarbimierzyce 22
72-002 Dołuje k/Szczecina
Export
Tel. +48 91 8147 152
export@bkfcarwash.eu
Office
Tel. +48 91 8147 105
GSM: +48 609 537 174
Fax +48 91 8147 129
office@bkfcarwash.eu
Service
Tel. +48 91 8147 107
Fax +48 91 8147 129
service@bkfcarwash.eu

We want to serve and help our clients also beyond Poland. Our foreign representatives are listed below:


Belarus

OOO «БелБКФ»

+375 152 601 301
office@bkf.by

Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina

KROMA d.o.o.

+385 99 2145 475
tihana.labavic@kroma.hr

Czech Republic

Rospara Piotr

+420 77 67 33 228
p.rospara@bkfcarwash.cz

Estonia

Oksana Zaznoba

+48 691 070 171
o.zaznoba@bkf.pl

France

Jean Pierre Tulle

+331 609 625 50
jean-pierre.tulle@orange.fr

Germany

Łukasz Wołowiec

+48 607 730 699
l.wolowiec@bkfcarwash.de

Greece

Manolis Kenteroglou

+30 6945 59 67 07
kentemanos@gmail.com

Hungary

+48 607 730 780
export@bkfcarwash.eu

Latvia

VNK AV TRADE

+371 20023413
latvia@bkfcarwash.eu

Lithuania

+48 609 537 179
export@bkfcarwash.eu

Moldova

+48 609 537 179
export@bkfcarwash.eu

Romania

+48 609 537 179
export@bkfcarwash.eu

Russia

Bogdan Nowak

+48 503 154 359
+7 911 927 45 76
russia@bkfcarwash.eu

Serbia

KROMA wash systems d.o.o.
Jelena Krasić

+381 (0)65 347 00 97
jelena.krasic@kroma.rs

Slovakia

Martin Gerlici

+421 911 886 656
m.gerlici@nerta.sk

Sweden

Ecobark Vattenteknik AB
Per Nyman

+46 733 546560
per.nyman@ebvt.se

United Kingdom

Andrew Koltun

+44 75 8080 2000
sales@smart-carwash.co.uk

Contact Form

Fields marked with an * are required